McCoy College Advisory Board

Current Board Members

Mark Adams '85, Co-Founder, Sozo Global, Inc.

John Aspinwall, Director/CEO, WR Starkey Mortgage

Brett A. Baker, Vice President of Sales & Marketing, SWBC Insurance Services

Howard N. Baker, II '86, President/CEO, Greater Texas FCU

Jamie Barshop '79, In-Flight Department, Southwest Airlines

John Beddow, Houston Business Journal

Bill Benson '78, Corporate President, Specialty Tool & Supply Inc.

Edward Bolton, Owner/President, Nexus Medical Consulting

Benny Boyd, President/CEO, Benny Boyd Motor Company

Rick Caouette '82, President, Global Filtration, Inc.

Wayne "Cotton" Carlson '75, CEO/President, Rockford Business Interiors

Marilyn Carter, Creative Services Director, Sherry Matthews Advocacy Marketing

Darren B. Casey '81, President, Casey Development, Inc.

Mark Curry, Community Bank President, Wells Fargo Bank

Colleen Dean, Managing Director, J.P. Morgan

David Dickey, Chair, Vistage International Inc.

Sid Ferrales, Managing Partner Reliantz Associates, LLC

Bill Garrett, MBA '96

Barry Harris '80, Managing Member/CCO, Harris Wealth Advisors, LLC

Will Holder '77, retired President, Trendmaker Homes

Carol Huntsberger, Proprietor, Quality Seafood Inc.

James Keller '73, Sales and Marketing, Deer Park Lumber

Rod C. Keller, Jr. '81, Partner, Odgers Berndtson, LLC

Debbie Kissire, Retired Partner, Ernst & Young, LLP

Tom Kowalski '78, President/CEO, Texas Healthcare & Bioscience

Jesse C. Luxton '66, Retired CEO, National Picture & Frame Company

Steve Macicek '79, Partner, Ernst & Young LLP

Mark Madrid, CEO, Latino Business Action Network (LBAN)

Justin McGarry, VMware

Mike McGaugh, President and CEO, Myers Industries, Inc.

Sharon McGhee, Executive Vice President, BBVA Compass

Barbara Moran, Lead Counsel for Industrial Power Systems and Associate General Counsel - Law, Security & Public Policy | Legal Services Division, Caterpillar, Inc.

Charlotte Norton, Randolph Brooks FCU

Lee Rector, Director, Texas Workforce Investment Council

Gregg Roberts '74, Senior Vice President/National Managing Director, USI Environmental Risk Mitigation Group

Daniel P. Roy, President/CEO, Priority Personnel

Refel Rushing '69, Shadow R. Ranch

Andy Russ '02, Director, Financial Planning & Analysis, HEB

John Schawe, Market President, Frost Bank

John Schott '71, Market President, Frost Bank San Marcos

Bruce Smith '87, Founder/President, Safety Vision

Lance Spruiell, Senior Vice President, Texas Regional Bank

Patrick T. Stolle '85, President/CEO, Exsyst Inc.

Hank Stringer '70, CEO, Stringer Executive Search

Lawrence Tilton '57, Former President, Lederle Lab Division of American Cyanamid Co.

Jim Turner '73, Director of Government Affairs, Astellas Pharma US, Inc.

Jim L. West, Capital Star Oil and Gas, Inc.

Bradley B. Westmoreland '04, Senior Manager of State Government Affairs, Genentech, Inc.

Jeff Willis, President, CSG-South

Pamela Wills-Ward, Senior Vice President, Freeman