Staff

Office of the Dean

Dean

Dr. Sanjay Ramchander

Dean

McCoy Hall 530
512.245.2311
businessdean@txstate.edu

Associate and Assistant Deans

Dr. Alexis Stokes

Associate Dean,
Faculty and Research

McCoy Hall 530
512.245.2311
stokes@txstate.edu

Dr. Diego Vacaflores

Associate Dean,
Graduate Programs

McCoy Hall 530
512.245.3591
dv13@txstate.edu

Dr. David Wierschem

Associate Dean,
Undergraduate Programs

McCoy Hall 530
512.245.2311
dw50@txstate.edu

Support Staff

Christina Vaughan

Christina Vaughan

Senior Assistant
to the Dean

McCoy Hall 530
512.245.2311
ccv18@txstate.edu

Sharon Lehmann

Sharon Lehmann

Budget Specialist

McCoy Hall 530
512.245.2311
ss65@txstate.edu

Nina Camacho

Nina Camacho

Administrative Assistant III, Graduate Programs

McCoy Hall 530
512.245.3591
nmc103@txstate.edu

Wendi Rios

Wendi Rios

Administrative Assistant III, Scholarships and 
Events

McCoy Hall 530
512.245.2311
wjf5@txstate.edu

Nina Rhoton

Nina Rhoton

Research Coordinator

McCoy Hall 203
512.245.3867
ns1123@txstate.edu

Robert Fornash

Robert Fornash

Network Administrator

McCoy Hall 305
512.245.7707
rf11@txstate.edu

Chris Stampley

Chris Stampley

Digital Video Specialist

McCoy Hall 206
512.245.2464
chris.stampley@txstate.edu

McCoy College Foundation

Kent Hamilton

Kent Hamilton

Executive Director, McCoy College Foundation

McCoy Hall 322
512.245.3926
kent.hamilton@txstate.edu

Cindy Fornash

Cindy Fornash

Foundation Administrator, McCoy College Foundation

McCoy Hall 322
512.245.3926
cm45@txstate.edu

Graduate Programs

Michelle Redepenning

Michelle Redepenning

Graduate Career Specialist

McCoy Hall 322B
512.245.3186
mredepenning@txstate.edu

Cody Chumbley

Cody Chumbley

Graduate Academic Advisor

McCoy Hall 322H
512.245.3591
cchumbley@txstate.edu

Placeholder star on gray background

Jessica Dunn

Corporate Outreach Coordinator

McCoy Hall 322D
512.245.6398
email TBD

Nina Camacho

Nina Camacho

Administrative Assistant III, Graduate Programs

McCoy Hall 530
512.245.3591
nmc103@txstate.edu

Marketing and Communications (MarCom)

Twister Marquiss

Twister Marquiss

Manager, Marketing and Communications

McCoy Hall 532
512.245.2990
twister@txstate.edu

Nichole Black

Nichole Black

Digital Marketing Strategist

McCoy Hall 538
512.245.3292
nichole@txstate.edu

Office of the Dean

McCoy Hall Suite 530
Texas State University
601 University Drive
San Marcos, TX 78666
512.245.2311
businessdean@txstate.edu

Open 8 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Monday through Friday