Skip to Content

Scholarship Committee

Coordinates the McCoy College undergraduate scholarship program, including announcing to students that scholarship applications are being accepted, evaluating applications, and awarding scholarship funds. Coordinates the annual scholarship awards ceremony. Oversees follow-up by students to acknowledge scholarship donors. Proposes activities to increase scholarship donations and to recognize donors. Recommends programs for scholars where appropriate. Advises the dean regarding scholarship criteria.

 Membership 2017-18

Term Expires

ACC Dr. Mina Pizzini 8-31-19
CIS/QMST Dr. Marcos Sivitanides 8-31-18
FIN/ECO Dr. Bruce McClung 8-31-19
MGT Dr. Brian Miller 8-31-20
MKT Dr. Karen Smith, Chair 8-31-20